Fall 2015 – Back to School Series

EdTechTeacher, Back to School

In August and September, we hosted a new “Back to School with EdTechTeacher” series. Each week, we will feature a different tool or concept that we love to use in our classrooms. These posts will provide a compilation of blog posts, tutorials, and live conversation with our instructors as well as guest experts.

Back to School with Explain Everything 

Back to School with Socrative

Back to School with Nearpod

Back to School with iTunesU 

Back to School with Canva

Back to School with iPads

 

Back to School with Research Tools 

Spring 2015 – Creativity, Community, & Cloud

April 14: AppSmashing and ChromeSmashing with Mobile Devices 

4pm EST/ 1 PM PST

Speakers: Beth Holland, Brenda Doucette and Avra Robinson

April 23rd: Building Your Community with the Cloud

6pm EST/ 3PM PST

Speakers: Sabba QuidwaiBeth Holland, Jennifer Carey, and Avra Robinson

April 29th: Unleashing Student Creativity 

5pm EST/ 2PM PST

Speakers: Shawn McCuskerBeth Holland, and Avra Robinson

Winter 2014-2015 – Coding, Collaborating, and Curriculum

See individual pages for Winter 2014-15

Connected Educators Month October 2014

Back to School 2014

See individual pages for Back to School 2014

Spring 2014 – Tools, Ideas, & Resources for the Classroom


>> View individual webinar pages with presentation slides and chat transcripts

Winter 2013-14 – Perspectives from Abroad

October 2013 – Connected Educator Month

August 2013 – Preparing for a Year of Mobile Learning Series

2012-2013 Webinars