• Home
  • iPad
  • January 6th/7th: “Synchronicity & Invisibility” – Innovative & Effective iPad Integration in the Classroom

December 22, 2014

January 6th/7th: “Synchronicity & Invisibility” – Innovative & Effective iPad Integration in the Classroom
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3DYc7uf38dE  

January 6 (USA)/ January 7 (Australia) 8pm EST (GMT-5)/ 5pm PST/ 11am (GMT +10)

  How do we integrate iPads in a truly meaningful way that promotes creativity and enhances learning? Come join us as Beth Holland moderates a conversation with Paul Hamilton - educator, author, and Apple Distinguished Educator from Brisbane, Australia, and Rabbi Michael Cohen - Ed Tech Director, Doctoral Candidate, and Google Educator.