AI-mazing Modern Assessments: Assessing Learning in the Age of AI

Yes, generative AI can complete your traditional assessments. So what do you do? Modern assessments! These integrate students’ interests and emphasize creativity, critical thinking, and problem-solving. They’re AI copy-and-paste-proof by design. Get ideas, templates, an analogy, and inspiration!

July 15 @ 1:00 pm July 18 @ 2:00 pm EDT

July 15, 16 & 18
1:00-2:00 PM ET
12:00-1:00 PM CT
11:00 AM -12:00 PM MT
10:00-11:00 AM PT
Intended for: Teachers, Instructional Coaches, K-12