Coding in the Elementary Classroom

Can elementary students learn to code? You bet! Research has shown that there are countless benefits to learners learning how to code at a young age. These benefits include teaching students problem solving, sequencing and logical thinking skills, perseverance and the ability to think creatively. Join us in this engaging session as we discuss web based coding tools, screen free coding and robots!

Free for Members
July 24, 25 & 27
10:00 – 11:00 AM ET
9:00 – 10:00 AM CT
8:00 – 9:00 AM MT
7:00 – 8:00 AM PT
Intended for: Teachers, Instructional Coaches, K12

Contact Us

Looking for help? We have answers.

Inquiry
Inquiry
Workshops
Summits
Hiring
Instructor Help
Other

E-MAIL

admin@edtechteacher.org

PHONE

+1 (888)-377-9518