Generative AI with Adobe Express

Adobe Express is a powerful tool for teaching and learning. It allows students to demonstrate their learning in creative ways . Now Adobe Express has a suite of Ai tools that will allow students to transform their thoughts and ideas from text to visuals, and to modify and refine existing images. This course will explore the potential of Adobe Express and their new Ai tools to helps students careat products to demonstrate and share their learning and will offer strategies for using AI to create meaningful lessons. We will also explore Adobe Firefly,.

July 8 @ 3:00 pm July 11 @ 4:00 pm EDT

July 8, 9 & 11
3:00 – 4:00 PM ET
2:00 – 3:00 PM CT
1:00 – 2:00 PM MT
12:00 – 1:00 PM PT
Intended for: Teachers, Instructional Coaches