Integrating STEM into the Elementary Curriculum

Looking to integrate STEM into your elementary classroom? Look no further! STEM, or Science, Technology, Engineering and Math are all essential subjects that all students need to learn, and a lack of these skills can negatively impact the future of our students. Students who participate in STEM based activities learn important skills such as creativity, teamwork, perseverance and critical thinking – all while having fun! In this engaging session, teachers will learn about the importance of incorporating STEM in the classroom and will be given the opportunity to create STEM based activities as well as have access to an activity folder provided by the instructor.

July 15 @ 3:00 pm July 18 @ 4:00 pm EDT

July 15, 16 & 18
3:00 – 4:00 PM ET
2:00 – 3:00 PM CT
1:00 – 2:00 PM MT
12:00 – 1:00 PM PT
Intended for: Teachers, Instructional Coaches, K-5