AI for Access & Inclusion

In this session, we will discuss the many ways AI opens doors for creative, equitable, accessible & inclusive learning experiences for all learners. Participants will have opportunities to observe, explore and create with AI tools from the vantage point of a learner. Attendees will leave with ideas, tools and strategies to apply immediately in their classrooms to meet the needs and elevate the creative learning process for their students.

July 8 @ 1:00 pm July 11 @ 2:00 pm EDT

July 8, 9 & 11
1:00-12:00 PM ET
12:00-1:00 PM CT
11:00 AM -12:00 PM MT
10:00-11:00 AM PT
Led by: Kim Zajac
Intended for: Teachers, Special Educators, Related Service Providers, 6-8