Responsible Citizens: Empowering Your Students with AI & Digital Literacy Skills

In today’s fast-paced world, equipping students with more than just textbook knowledge is paramount. Join us for an immersive experience where we unravel the keys to success in learning and beyond: AI & Digital Literacy Skills. Learn how to guide your students to navigate the digital landscape safely, empowering them to distinguish between credible sources and fake news. Receive practical guidelines and considerations that are tailored to the ever-evolving tech-connected world. Our workshop goes beyond theory, providing you with tangible strategies to seamlessly integrate digital literacy into your curriculum, ensuring your students are future-ready.

June 17, 18, & 20
1:00-12:00 PM ET
12:00-1:00 PM CT
11:00 AM -12:00 PM MT
10:00-11:00 AM PT
Intended for: Teachers, Instructional Coaches, 6-12